Isaiah Firebrace wins The X Factor australia

 20161118163959_140

 

Congrats to X-factor Australia winner Isaiah Firebrace! Amazing voice, great energy!

Winning the X Factor is a dream come true. After appearing on the show last year and forgetting my lyrics I was too scared to even audition again. Luckily I had really supportive people around me who encouraged me to forget about the year before and just have another go and I am so glad I did. I have had so much incredible support from the public all around Australia and it has made me feel so overwhelmed when people have told me that they have driven from Adelaide and other long distances to see me at the live shows. The people in my home towns of Moama and Echuca have been incredible – thank you so so much to all of the fans who have supported me. I would like to say a huge thank to my mentor Adam who has been the nicest and most caring person during this whole thing. I’ve learned so much from him and I am very very grateful. To all of the producers and crew at X Factor – this ride with you has been incredible. You have all made me feel like part of a big family and I cannot thank you enough. I’m so excited to be working with Sony Music. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would end up here so to know that I am going to be with Sony is very overwhelming – thank you. To all of my family and friends thank you for all of the great messages of support. Thank you to David Jaanz who has helped me so much and lastly thank you to Christine and Ben at Yoyo Music who have been with me every step of the way. Much love Australia I can’t wait to show you my music….

Listen to my debut single ‘It’s Gotta Be You’ here:http://smarturl.it/ISAIAHIGBYR

 

Isaiah Firebrace wins The X Factor australiaultima modifica: 2016-11-21T13:36:08+01:00da ib.angus
Reposta per primo quest’articolo